Lectionary Readings
(from the revised common lectionary)

Home > Lectionary

Click on any Bible reference below, and you'll receive results—sermon illustrations, Sermons, and more—for that Scripture text. (Note that some Scriptures may not have sermon illustrations associated with them yet.) Or click on the Bible icon to view the full text of the passage cited.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Proper 4 (9)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Proper 5 (10)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Proper 6 (11)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Proper 7 (12)

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Proper 8 (13)

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Proper 9 (14)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Proper 10 (15)

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Proper 11 (16)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Proper 12 (17)

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Proper 13 (18)

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Proper 14 (19)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Proper 15 (20)

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Proper 16 (21)

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Proper 17 (22)

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Proper 18 (23)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Proper 19 (24)

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Proper 20 (25)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Proper 21 (26)

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Proper 22 (27)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Proper 23 (28)

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Proper 24 (29)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Proper 25 (30)

Thursday, November 1, 2018

All Saints Day

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Proper 26 (31)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Proper 27 (32)

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Proper 28 (33)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Christ the King (Reign of Christ)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day